Back to Cardio? It’s That Time of the Year! | February 26 2019

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

We’re back to doing cardio now that the winter is coming to an end and we’re closing in on spring and summer.

I’ve got a few trips planned this year and I want to look my best for them!

With that, the bulk must come to an end, for now 😉

I've been spending an enormous amount of time on the website, building out a bunch of new pages. I'm really excited for the direction that it's headed in and I can see a ton of great stuff coming out of it in the near future.

LEO, the dashboard, the apps page... All these and more! I think you'll be amazed when it's ready to go!

Did my normal lifting routines followed by 30 minutes on the stair master.

6854
Aerobics,Weight Lifting
Height
6 ft
Weight
210 lb
Body Fat
19 %
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  

Damn... I still remember those times when you made a post and had a gazzilion coments minutes after you posted... things have really changed around here.

With that, the bulk must come to an end, for now

Im in a permabulk without lifting need to start working out again because I'm getting really fat, what do you think of the Actifit app? Is it any good? I'm thinking working out and using need, might need to check how the reward system works...

Yeah there’s a number of reasons for that I think. A lot less bot comments nowadays and I’ve also been slacking on my consistency as I’ve lost myself in a few other things.

I’ve been spending a lot of time on my website, I’m excited to launch more of it in the coming week or so and really do some next level stuff. Hopefully the engagement on my part will be more consistent and it will lead to more comments!!

Haha permabulk 🤣. I’ve been bulking for a while too, it’ll be nice to see what I look like after this cut!

@actifit is a great app. There are quite a few UI things that I think could really use some revamping, but overall it’s fantastic. It has a real use case and I could see it onboarding millions with the right kind of marketing. It’s literally as simple as opening the app, living your life and exercising and then posting your steps at the end of the day with the click of a button. Earn money for walking sounds like a good selling point 😂

The rewards system is a little confusing for sure. I’m planning on doing a write-up on that for my website soon. I think they post it in detail on their daily posts/in comment signature. It’s mostly based on how many steps you did (minimum of 5,000 to get an upvote). Also how many AFIT you have, quality of your post, engagement, etc.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi, @khaleelkazi!

You just got a 9.04% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 31.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6854 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.09% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74