My Actifit Report Card: October 29 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Didn't get very many steps in today. River woke up this morning with pink eye. Must have caught it from Simon. Twins really do share everything. We mostly just rested and watched TV today. I sure hope they're feeling better tomorrow. 😔

4855
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Oh noooo I hope everyone feels well soon. <3

I hope they get well soon. It is a infection that's spreads from one to other. Cut a cucumber and put slices on their eyes. They will feel better. I used this remedy last year. I have seen you not posting much these days. Hope everything is going well. I'm sure you will soon get to good activity count again . God bless and have a nice day!

@kpreddy - @actifit Moderator | Chat with us on discord
Visit our website | FAQs | Android app tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74