You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: February 4 2019 - Mercy Just Put To Bed

in #actifit6 years ago

@michealb Thanks for the support. Did you know I laughed when I saw your username on the list. Lol. I said he should have read your starts before including your username then again I thought probably your name was included in the area of support for the competition. Many thanks for reading.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

lol i guess i better read it.

looks all too complicated for me. i never read my tags anyway unless on someone elses post lol. in saying that if you ever want my attention leave me a comment - i do read them usually:)

You've mentioned that in the past. Some of us know how to grab your attention while others are still learning.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40