You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Beautiful Day - My Actifit Report Card: February 3 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

You're looking cool in your shades! 😎

It's crazy how much the temperature can vary sometimes, but I'm happy to get these nice days. The super bowl was... interesting, I guess. It was kind of a slow game for the majority of the time, but the ending got a little more exciting. 🏈

I hope you enjoyed your healthy pudding. It does look good! 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks, it was very sunny for a change. Love that vitamin D! I thought the Super bowl was boring, and disappointing since my team didn't win. But as a bulls fan I'm used to watching my team lose. 😣

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65