My Actifit Report Card: October 11 2019 - Mad Men

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

10K on a beautiful Fall day!

Today I got out and did a lot of walking as part of my volunteering to distribute information to my community homeowners. It was in the upper 70s during the day but now it's in the sixties and I have my window open.

Also today I have played some #steemmonsters and I'm doing really well at #Prospectors on the #EOS blockchain. It's easy to get good jobs that pay between 4 and 6 gold per minute if you are equipped with the tools of a spade and shovel. Try it! It's an easy game. You just have to watch the clock and don't lose your really good spot by letting somebody else jump in when your job has expired!

I mentioned the other day that I'm watching Mad Men on Netflix on my Roku TV. it's a psychological drama in my opinion and I like the psychology part but not so much the drama. People treat each other badly on there. I don't know what's coming because I resisted reading any spoilers by and large. But I did see that the main guy Don Draper's daughter Sally Beth Draper ( Kiernan Shipka) takes on more of a role in the show as the seasons went on. This is what she looked like in 2014. I'm on the first season (2007) and she's just a little girl at this point. But she is 15 in the picture. She has a nice smile and I also like the red curtains in the background! 😃👍

Source. Picture by Dominick D. Photo of Kiernan Shipka at PaleyFest 2014. Picture used under CC license where anyone is free to Share and Adapt the photo.



Well I hope everyone had a great day! ❤👍❤



10027
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 65.015 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10027 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 21.85% upvote via @actifit account. 20.70% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

thank you for the report, good luck in the game and life, have a great day

Good count mintioning sir in busy life

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for your report, good luck in the game and life

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @kenny-crane.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93