My Actifit Report Card: September 18 2019 - Snake!

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

13K on a busy day!

I got my activity from taking two walks today. I took the first one shortly after midnight last night. The moon was out and it's nearly full but I'm in a community without any street lights. As I was walking along, all of a sudden I came upon something alive in the street. I almost stepped on it! 😮

When I looked down, I saw something coiled up in a circle. I jumped away from it and it wasn't moving so I took a minute to stare at it and try to figure out what the heck it was. Then I realized it was a snake.

Well I kept walking and when I came back to near my house where I had seen the snake I was very cautious. As I approached the place where it was the first time, I saw it crossing the road! I got out my camera which is only adequate in the daytime and actually terrible at night pictures, but this is what I got.

20190918_001348.jpg

I'd say this guy was about 2 ft long and about 1 inch in diameter. I don't know what kind it was and I don't know if it was poisonous or not but luckily he didn't bite me!

I took my second walk just now and I didn't see any snakes tonight. 😃👍

In between my two walks I spent most of my day finishing my first working version of the @nftwav project I've been working on. I released it and tonight it did what it was supposed to do at 10 p.m.

I hope you all had a great day! ❤👍❤



13090
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Hi @kenny-crane
Very nice count of 13k. Also did you notice that you got one downvote?

Posted using Partiko Android

cuddle_hug1.png

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 75.515 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 13090 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 15.88% upvote via @actifit account. 14.53% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Walk care fully I think not safe in walking dark and nights.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you for your report, have a nice walk and do not meet snakes, good luck

Thank you very much for your report, it's good that You did not step on the snake, it could attack, have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

¡Que miedo! o.o"

Hi @kenny-crane
Your today's actfit score of 13090 count is very good and glad to see that you managed to make it despite a busy. Appreciate your enthusiasm and dedication towards actfitit and we are glad to have you with us. Thank you so much for being a part of our family. Keep on actifitting.

rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89