My Actifit Report Card: August 18 2019 - No Water Volleyball

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

11K on a nice summer day.

I wish I could have been playing Water volleyball on this sunny summer day. But it was cancelled because a lot of people were busy doing other things. I think some of them were doing back-to-school preparation. It's just about that time of year!

back-to-school-2628012_1280.jpg
Image by Thanks for your Like • donations welcome from Pixabay

So I worked on a project and tonight I took a pretty long walk. At first I didn't see the moon but then I noticed it was behind some trees. When I I was finally able to see it from a clear angle, I could see it was almost full still.

Today was a day of rest after a busy few days. This week I'll be working on a project for my community and then next weekend there is a community party and hopefully Water Volleyball.

I hope you all had a great weekend and I wish you a nice week ahead! ❤👍❤



11434
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

@kenny-crane - How dare they cancel the WVB! I would have been sorely disappointed, lol. This would have been a great pool today - very humid out with a heat index of 116! I was at the hospital all day with Josh so I didn't have to brave the heat, did my walking in the airconditioned hallways today.

Ya, I missed playing but looking forward to next weekend.

Happy Birthday, and I hope your son gets his medical condition sorted out real soon! Sending positive thoughts. :)

Thank you very much for sharing a great report,good luck in the new project,good day and mood

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice count of 11k steps. Good work.

Nice count buddy👍👍👍 and nothing wrong with a day of test every now and then 👍👍👍😀😀😀😀

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you very much for the report, have a good week and good mood

Posted using Partiko Android

Loved the photo and 11k is nice.

Good pic sweet memories return back through this picture nice count.

Posted using Partiko Android

cuddle_hug2.png

It is obvious you have a great weekend

This post earned a total payout of 0.032$ and 0.024$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Yea. My weekend was great and awesome. And also somehow bored. Nice actifit count you achieve

This post earned a total payout of 0.031$ and 0.023$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80