My Actifit Report Card: June 19 2019 - Steemmonsters!

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

10K on a nice warm day!

Today's Activity

I had to cut the lawn today. After that I came inside and lifted some dumbbells then I did 11 pull-ups and 25 push-ups.

After that I took a shower and then my eyes began to itch. They are both quite red and swollen. I wear goggles when I cut the lawn but maybe some small particles or something got in my eyes.

SteemMonsters!

I've been playing #steemmonsters today but I didn't have much luck with my daily reward. When you complete your daily quest, you get some random cards. Most people, including me, show off their really good cards when they get a nice reward. But today I'll show you a bunch of common cards just to let you know that not every set of reward cards are going to b exciting!

I did sell a gold foil legendary dragon card recently and got 74 Steem Dollars for it. This allows me to pick up a few new cards from my profit.

Common Steemmonsters Cards

Not every set of SteemMonsters Daily Quest reward cards are exciting! Today's set are all common cards.


Crypto Peso, an EOS token, trades on Steem-Engine!

I also noticed that @aggroed who is a co-founder of SteemMonsters is making great progress with his @steem-engine exchange and token creation system on the Steem blockchain. I read that they have a new token called Crypto Peso and it is actually an #EOS token but it can be traded on steem-engine. It's pretty cool that tokens from other blockchains can be traded on there!! This token, Crypto Peso, is supposed to be helpful to the people of #Venezuela and Latin America so I hope that project goes well!

Well I hope you are having a good day and I hope you have a great tomorrow! 👍❤👍



10083
Daily Activity, House Chores, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

Nice numbers buddy, 😀😀👍👍 and I get itchy eyes every year about this time, not sure why, I must be allergic to something, hope it's not the same for you, and I hope yours clears up soon 😀😀👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for sharing a great report,take care of your eyes,have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

A good and impressive actifit count achieved

10k Steps with actifit. Great work done.

Posted using Partiko Android

You must have gotten some kind of allergic reaction for both your eyes to swell up like that. Hope it's better soon. Benadryl might help relieve the symptoms. Sorry you didn't get any legendary gold foil cards today! That was a pretty good price for the one you sold.
I didn't know you could trade an EOS token on Steem Engine. This is why I read your reports - you're always giving me some knowledge!

Hi @kenny-crane
10k is great. well done with actifit.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you very much for your report,for news about the EOS token

Cutting lawn great job.
Take care eyes I think something infection perfect count done.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's outstanding project and really happy now to see your another post @sir and I will wait for your post....

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72