My Actifit Report Card: January 13 2019 - Rocky Top!

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

10K on a cold winter day! ❄

We're getting near the middle of the winter now. It was near freezing outside but I took a walk anyway. As long as I put on my red scarf and my black beanie and my black American eagle hoodie, I can stay warm while I walk.

Besides the walk, I got my exercise by jumping around to some fast songs today. One of the fastest songs that I like from the country and bluegrass genres is called Rocky top. It was originally done in the late 60s and then again by Lynn Anderson in 1970. I'm including that version here. I've heard some bar bands play this song and it's a lot of fun to listen to and dance to. I never really knew about who originally sang it but I just did some research and found this version which is pretty cool.

Lynn Anderson: Rocky Top!


I live pretty close to the mountains of Tennessee and I've been up there a few times on vacation. Where would you rather take a vacation, to the mountains or the beach? Maybe both? 😃



This actifitter chose to donate this report's original AFIT token earnings to @schoolforsdg4 charity

10011
Daily Activity, Dancing, Walking

Sort:  

I am very glad that where these are winter, in what part are you exactly?

I live near Charlotte North Carolina and it's right between the mountains and the beach. I can take a trip to the mountains of North Carolina or Tennessee in about 2 hours. Or I can go to the beaches of North Carolina or South Carolina in about 3 hours. It's nice to be able to go to either place in just a few hours!

Posted using Partiko Android

It is a great privilege, I am very glad that you have it, you must enjoy beautiful scenery as long as you want, that wonder!

That’s a great day you passed. That’s a great activities.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 70 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10011 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 6.12% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Better than 5K on a Super Hot day. Keep it Up and Running my friend.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great post 👍 thanks for sharing this post.i like it this post..

Great post 👍 thanks for sharing this post.i like it this post

Great post 👍 thanks for sharing this post

Good day sir thanks for sharing this post. I like it this post..

Beautiful photos. thanks for sharing this post.i appreciate your valuable post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79