My Actifit Report Card: November 17 2018 - Motivated by Crazy Metal Music!

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

15K on a Crazy Metal Day! 🤘

I started my activity today with a nice long walk. I added sprints every few minutes where I would break into a full speed run. Although I'm still fast as hell, I'm not happy with the amount of time that I could maintain my top speed. This is something I will be working on! 👍

After the walk and sprints, I did some weight lifting and then helped a friend move some furniture. I did my daily quests for both of my @steemmonsters accounts, while listening to some metal music.

I find that speed metal and thrash metal are motivating. In the following videos you can see and hear the effects of extreme metal that rips your head off! 😮

That's Baby Metal. The band is fast thrash metal but the young teen girl singer / dancers add elements of J Pop. It's pretty insane. Don't hurt your neck too much when you headbang. Whiplash is brutal!

Have you ever been to a huge concert with tens of thousands of other people? It's tons of fun and something you'll never forget. Check out a mosh pit if you dare, but be careful and make sure you've built up to it with some actifit training!

Here's the same song by Metal, LIVE. Check out the crowd.



15106
Dancing, Walking, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

Awesome music my friend.. fast tracks...
wow 15k is good number..
Please support me for win contest mention in below link..
your vote will help me to win this contest...
if you like this photograph then please vote me...
Thank you.
https://steemit.com/qurator/@tussar11/re-qurator-qurator-s-photo-friday-photography-competition-50-20181118t094003580z

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 67.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 15106 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 6.82% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

I m happy that you are maintain your daily activities without break. I cannot carry my phone to track the activities all the time due to the nature of my work and activities. But I will try to post as soon as possible when I got time to do so.

Wow.metal singing super

doing more sports every day keeps your body fit

I love babymetal! and the genre itself is called kawaii metal. Certainly motivating! so sad Yui metal is not in the band anymore...

Yes it's sad that Yui has left. All 3 girls were very big parts of the band. It won't be the same without her. 😓🤘

Posted using Partiko Android

The band were just amazing back in the days,really insane. 15k is good but you didn't do the the #chairdancing once again @kenny-crane

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60