My Actifit Report Card: November 10 2018 - A Walk In The Park

in #actifit6 years ago

I live across the street from a 200-acre undeveloped park. Today I went over there and walked around for a few hours. It was a great hike! The weather was nice, and although the sun was out, it was still cool and the air was crisp.

This park features some streams that lead to Two Lakes. There are some open areas as I think this was once a camping spot. There are a lot of trees and usually some Wildlife including deers, but all I saw were two ducks and a squirrel.

This picture is of one of the Lakes.

I hope you all had a great day and I look forward to your comments! 👍❤👍


20135
Daily Activity, Dancing, Hiking, Walking

Sort:  

it must be wonderful to walk in such an excellent place

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 64.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 20135 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 7.09% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Looks like a gorgeous hike and a 20k + effort! Excellent work, Kenny. I hope you threw in a couple of dance moves as you were adventuring. :)

Exactly what i call a home,where the love is si new and pure,where the trees are tge only cure. I just love it natural. You only saw two ducks and a squirrel?? Very hilarious..... Where are the other guys? @kenny-crane

I also wondered where the other living creatures were! Usually I see birds and box turtles and people walking their dogs and other hikers and mountain bikers. There were only two ducks in the lake; but I've seen beavers there before. there were undoubtedly a lot more squirrels around but I only saw one. I did hear a few woodpeckers. And this was in the middle of the afternoon on a nice sunny day. Aside from these stated creatures I had the place to myself!

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks like you are in a great place. It's very important to walk in a area that have good atmosphere, that way we can have a peaceful walk and that is good for our mind too.
Nice achievement @kenny-crane

What a perfect place for campfire! and speedboat holiday on Monday would also be fine👌

Any crocodile out there? I just too afraid to see the unmoving water 😑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52