My Actifit Report Card: November 6 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I got 11 K on Election Day! 👍

This is from taking a walk and moving around to the music I like. It was raining outside part of the day but my music always cheers me up and gets me motivated to move!

It is election day today in the United States. If you read my blog you might have seen that I voted early. Now it's time to watch the results. I'll be going out to do that so I'm posting early.

IVotedEarly.jpg

I won't be talking about politics in here but I do think it's a good idea to vote. That's how we have our say about how we should be governed.

I hope everyone's having a great day and I'll see you again tomorrow. ❤👍❤

11609
Daily Activity, Dancing, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 64.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11609 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.72% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hmm Election Day...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hopes the one you voted is the best one. You were right, Even we are not that interested into politics we have to give our vote. There's always the best of the best or a better one.

Anyway, right now I'm in a process of promoting an international events which will be held in Italy in 2019. Would be so glad if you could resteem it 🙏

Nice workout, but you have done lot more before may be due to the election your are less active.
Election in my part of the world is full of corruption and violation, hope America is experiencing a peaceful election.

It is a government of the people,by the people and for the people (Abraham lin) this is a good reason why you should vote. Your future is in your hands. Well done @kenny-crane 11k is good

yes your post telling that you love music...
11k is great number...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94