My Actifit Report Card: October 15 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

16k today, not too shabby! I've been trying to get off the 10K Mark where I usually hit. I was going for 13k but I ended up at 16k because I was just listening to some fast music! 🎵

The last two songs I heard before I am posting this are: Through the fire and the Flames, by DragonForce! And Fallen Angels by Black Veil Brides! \m/. Anyone know those metal songs?

2018-10-15 (8).png

I spent a lot of time last night and today playing @steemmonsters because the battling system has been released and now we can actually battle other players in addition to buying selling and collecting cards. It's great that this is another app that makes Steem Fun!!! 😃

2018-10-15 (5).png

What apps are you enjoying? Of course we love @actifit and I also love @partiko and @steemmonsters. What are you guys using, what kind of apps can you tell me about???


16099
Daily Activity, Dancing

Sort:  

WHAT! The battling system is out? I Need to check into it! Your 16k numbers put my low numbers to shame lol! I need to kick it up a notch! I can't wait to play Steem monsters now.

Yes! The long awaited opening day of @steemmonsters battling is Here Now! I want to meet you in the monsters Arena and have a friendly battle to the death 😮😝😃☠

My addiction to fast music is getting me good active fit numbers. But if we were battling over jogging distance you would have the Win for sure! I'm more of a sprinter and I might beat you in a shorter race but I think you have more endurance than me for a longer jog run or hike!

Thanks for stopping by and thanks for the upvote! I'm so glad you're still here on steemit and it's been fun following your posts ever since you got here! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Have you tried wordpress?

Yes! I've had several WP sites. I usually prefer to make my own websites rather than use a platform like WP. I think it's both a good and bad thing that there are so many features you can add to WP. Good because it's pretty easy to add features with plug ins and there are lots available. Bad because you have to keep them up to date and they sometimes conflict with each other.

My site FunnyCuteCats.com used to be on WP but now it's custom built by me. I think it's easier to keep track of all the code when you build it yourself.

But there are good reasons to choose WP for some projects. I think you wrote a tutorial on how to set up WP to work with Steemit. I'll find it and use it if I ever have a project that I think will be good to do with WP. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

It was fun building our own site and I once follow a course for that years ago but because of lack in practice and I do not know which software to use.... I eventually forgot everything about building a site.

Maybe next time you can give a tutorial sharing on how to build our own site in your post next time?

You can actually use any text editor to create a website. All you need is one file for the HTML, one file for the CSS, and one file for JavaScript.

I actually did start writing a tutorial for here, but I never finished the first post. I planned to do an entire series. Maybe I will someday!

Posted using Partiko Android

looks easy but I can't understand throughly.

SteemMonsters !!! And Partiko of course.
Some useful dapps are finally on Steem :).

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha.. You really try with this remarkable numbers you pull off.. steemmonsters yippee nice

16k is not too shabby at all! Great job and ever better you can hook into the things you enjoy. I’ve tried, but I can’t seem to get into Steemmonster. Not sure why. So Actifit and busy is it for me now, but with limited time, it’s all I can afford. :-/

Thanks for your kind words and nice to meet you! I just followed you. I'm sure steemmonsters is not for everyone. I've been enjoying the battles so far, but I kind of wish I had more control over the fight once it starts. For now you just compose your deck and send it off to battle and then whatever happens happens. And it pretty much depends on who they match you up with, as to whether you win your battle.

Sounds like you're busy but I'm glad you're doing actifit. I'll check out your blog and see if I can find out what you're busy with! 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, I am so ever all over the place with my posting. It’s more about keeping myself honest with actifit. I’ll be doing the nanawrimo challenge next month, so trying to get myself in order to fit in writing, actifitting and getting around to visiting people’s post. It’s hard to squeeze it all in and be a mother with a full-time job. If I miss a great post of yours, apologies in advance. I’m trying to actively follow a few actifitters who make their posting personal and engaging. :)

Good luck with nanawrimo! I remember when a lot of my YouTube friends were doing that and vlogging about it. Being a mom is a hard job but the most important job in the world!

Posted using Partiko Android

this photographs are sounds this is good game..
is this inter connected with steemit platform..??
16k is good number...

Yes, all steemmonsters data and transactions are on the steem blockchain. Check @clove71 she posts videos of her battles.

Posted using Partiko Android

Both actifit and SteemMonsters are making the future of Steem look positive :)

Nice amount of activity. I forgot to post my 6k last night.

I agree, the future around here is bright. And I think it won't be long before that reflects in the price! 💰

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 57.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 16099 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.56% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

153 SteemMonsters CARDS TO WIN!
⭐ 8 FULL SETS from alpha and GOLD GIVEAWAY!⭐
Click and check details in post ⤵

🔥 GOLD GIVEAWAY 🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98