You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: November 19 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

I love adventure games and some platform games, As well as strategy. Mostly on my PS4 right now. Hehe what about you?
That is awesome to have it a month ago! With the other holidays coming I think it's a bit overwhelming having them all at once. And I agree with that! Ham is so much better than turkey! Sounds like you had a good thanksgiving too hehe

Sort:  

I’ve been wanting to get an old school Nintendo for a while. Do some retro gaming! But when you have a wife, son, and work full time, it’s pretty hard to find time for that sort of stuff. I’d love to go back and play Mike Tyson’s Punch Out! again. One day it’ll happen.

Right now the only game I play is The Walking Dead No Man’s Land on my phone.

Yep, Thanksgiving was good! I’ve heard Thanksgiving is a bigger deal for Americans than it is for Canadians. Christmas is our big holiday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78