My Actifit Report Card: November 19 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Went to work today. Also worked on the computer it was a lazy day . Kind of the same old stuff . Also did a little gaming. Do you guys have plans for thanksgiving? I might use it as a work day

9311
Daily Activity

Got design needs? I've saved thousands on freelance work with Design Pickle! I love them. And they have a wonderful 14-Day free trial!

Design Pickle

Ebates Coupons and Cash Back


presearch

Check Out My Amazon Products!

Untitled design.png

Sort:  

What kind of gaming do you do?

I’m Canadian, so we had Thanksgiving last month. I had Thanksgiving dinner with my wife’s family. It was good. The ham is better than the turkey!

I love adventure games and some platform games, As well as strategy. Mostly on my PS4 right now. Hehe what about you?
That is awesome to have it a month ago! With the other holidays coming I think it's a bit overwhelming having them all at once. And I agree with that! Ham is so much better than turkey! Sounds like you had a good thanksgiving too hehe

I’ve been wanting to get an old school Nintendo for a while. Do some retro gaming! But when you have a wife, son, and work full time, it’s pretty hard to find time for that sort of stuff. I’d love to go back and play Mike Tyson’s Punch Out! again. One day it’ll happen.

Right now the only game I play is The Walking Dead No Man’s Land on my phone.

Yep, Thanksgiving was good! I’ve heard Thanksgiving is a bigger deal for Americans than it is for Canadians. Christmas is our big holiday!

I hope you have a great Thanksgiving (after work!)... I am taking the day off on Thursday... perhaps hit the gym in the morning instead of my usual PM schedule!

Thank you :) Wow! Nice gym on Thanksgiving! I need to do what you are doing hehe that takes some serious dedication.

Another Active Day for Ms. Kaylin @kaylinart........

Way to Go Young Lady...........

Thank you so much hehe! I try

In europe is not a party that is celebrated! it's not a holiday

I understand that! If you look into the history behind it, It's kind of messed up and I wouldn't celebrate it if it weren't a family tradition.

but I think it's a beautiful tradition ...xD

Wow that's great @kaylinart :)

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 53.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 9311 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.45% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81