My Actifit Report Card: March 22 2019

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Worked more on the computer today. I hate how there is such an unlimited array of things I can do with my art. Sometimes it's overwhelming, and I don't know what the best opportunities are to pursue! I'm probably going to publish another coloring book soon hopefully!

I finally got my car out of the shop! And it looks gorgeous. The light and the upper part was smashed in before, and it had scratches all along the side

𝐂𝐡𝐞𝐜𝐤 𝐨𝐮𝐭 𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐬 𝐜𝐨𝐨𝐥 𝐒𝐭𝐞𝐞𝐦𝐢𝐭 𝐀𝐩𝐩! 𝐅𝐨𝐫 𝐈𝐎𝐒 𝐀𝐧𝐝 𝐀𝐧𝐝𝐫𝐢𝐨𝐝

💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜

Want To Support My Art? Check Out My Amazon Store!

💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜

Got Design Needs?

💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜

11937

Daily Activity

Sort:  

Having too many choices isn’t a bad thing. It’s a great thing! Although, I will concede it will make decisions more difficult for you. It’s still a nice problem to have.

One time, I remember I got rear ended in a car accident and I had to put my car in the shop. It took a month for them to fix it. They had a hard time getting the correct replacement parts. I had a rental, so I wasn’t hurting for wheels, but it was still an enormous pain being away from my own car for that long. Glad to hear that’s behind you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Right? I’m so glad I have my car back. Because I only work a part time job and mostly run my business at home. There wasn’t a point in me having a rental unfortunately. So I was more eager to get my car!

It’s definitely a good issue to have! But sometimes it’s so incredibly hard to choose haha . And when it comes to my business, sometimes spending the time in the wrong thing can cost me thousands. So I have to be careful

Posted using Partiko iOS

That’s the bad part about being an entrepreneur like yourself. It’s high risk high reward!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is good that you have a lot of choices and ideas and with that you can make yourself productive in the craft that you are doing @kaylinart

Right? Hehe I’ve always loved making stuff

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm glad you got your car back and they did a good job. Dang hit and run drivers! I know how it is to be overwhelmed with ideas and not know which one to do first. That happens to m with my writing all the time.

Right?! Sometimes you just have to go for it hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Uh-Oh, looks like your pictures didn't load correctly; happens to me too at times :~)

Sorry about that! Sometimes mobile is so tricky with photos! I hope Partiko will have an uploader during edits at some point

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh @KaylinArt , there is no need for you to apologize :~) I wasn't complaining about the image uploads; just thought I'd let you know in case you hadn't seen the result.

Lol...It's actually worse today at 'my' end, but may be due to the operating system I'm using to connect.

Have a wonderful day.

You're beyond beautiful 💙

Thank you so much ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

I wish you all the best friend for your publish book nice count.

Thank you hehhe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dear kaylinart:

We are SteemBet, the next generation STEEM based gaming platform. We are honored to invite you to join our first fantastic dice game, which is just the beginning of SteemBet game series. Our dividend system has now launched. The prize pool has already accumulated 2,000 STEEM and more than 60 players have participated in staking mining token SBT. A huge reward of 40,000 STEEM is awaiting! Join us NOW with other 500 STEEM users to loot HUGE dividend reward!!

SteemBet Team

Official Website
https://steem-bet.com

Discord Server
https://discord.gg/95cBN3W

Telegram Group
https://t.me/steembet

Glad your car is finally out. Nice count, kudos.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Right! It’s so nice

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 76.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11937 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.27% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82