My Actifit Report Card: October 21 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

44471430_2214502075228109_378355149552222208_n.jpg

I’m so disappointed in myself! I got so many steps yesterday but I forgot to post! I spent all day hiking and it was incredible! I got up at 3:00 am and by the time we got back to the hotel, we enjoyed some sushi and then fell asleep. If I would have posted it would have been my highest day ever at almost 20,000 steps hehe.

7453

Daily Activity,Walking

Got design needs? I've saved thousands on freelancer work with Design Pickle! I love them. And they have a wonderful 14-Day free trial!

Design Pickle

Ebates Coupons and Cash Back


presearch

Check Out My Amazon Products!

Untitled design.png

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 51.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7453 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.04% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Aww, sometimes that happens, midnight comes and we haven't posted. 😭

But it's because you were doing fun things, sounds like a great hike and good food! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't worry Kaylin, it happens. We know you did it but I understand the feeling not posting your highest record, don't worry. But guess what, this post actually kind of does that justice. It's included in it so we know. Congratulations and keep it up. Almost 20,000 steps is amazing. Have fun hiking and be safe 😊

Wow 20,000 steps- is really cool! Great job!
(I have new drawings . Would be great if you take a look them)

That is quite amazing. You're so consistent with this, a real inspiration

I was wondering why you had such a nice step counter until I read the post. It's ok you can get there again tomorrow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm, you need to set a reminder on your phone so you do not forget to post your report. But you can do 20K again, for sure! :-)

(alias @actifit-peter)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06