My Actifit Report Card: October 27 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

This is just me bug-hunting on a dull and quiet Saturday afternoon! Don't mind me 😁👍🇬🇷
Enjoy your weekend!



1061
Stair Mill

Sort:  

Hi Katerina, you barely made it to post your steps! Huchhhh! :-)

hehehe, I know! I am just testing the new version of actifit and was trying something out :)
It's Saturday, no way I am doing 5000 + activity :P
How about you?

My actifit app shows already around 9000 steps. After dinner I go for another walk. It is raining all day long. With an umbrella, no problem.

Great Post 😆

Source
Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Great spammer
Stop it

😂😂😂😂😂😂

Ωραία ζωγραφική. . Τα παιδιά την έφτιαξαν ή εσύ;;;
Καλή συνέχεια καλό βράδυ..

Yeah! Bughunting, love this!

Fought today for animal right > 14000 steps! Enough for today!

Have fun testing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28