You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 15 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Statin is not good at all! I have read some papers on it!
If you were here, there are herbal medicine and other alternative!

Lovely photos, beautiful colours!
Keep well and good luck!

Sort:  

I did a blood test yesterday will see what my numbers are and discuss it with my Dr next time I see him, MY cholesterol levels have always been pretty good so I know why the Dr put me on them because of the blockages I have had, but I will still ask do I really need to be on them

Garlic oil and fresh garlic will do wonder! I hope you could stop taking it as soon as possible!

Cheers!

thanks for the info I hope to see my Dr this week hopefully on Friday and will try and come off them, I will keep garlic oil in mind to try

It’s been proven in several papers! I even gave a few bottles of garlic oil to a monk plus some lecithin capsules! I asked him to take these for six months!

He stopped taking his chemical medicine almost two years now! He later showed me his medical prescriptions! He had been on these unclogging and anti high blood pressure for seven years! I was quite shocked!

Now he’s very healthy and look after his own food intake!

I am quite good with alternative healing supplement and had helped several people and friends in the past. My gardener’s high blood pressure also became normal!
I like to explore natural and organic cures!

WOW thats amazing,, I will visit a health store tomorrow and see if they have Garlic Oil I think it is well worth trying for sure ;)

thanks so much I do much prefer natural over chemical medicines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61797.74
ETH 2429.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64