Actifit Report 28Jun19 || Round & RoundsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

This morning I went in circles at the market looking for stinky beans. I wanted to cook it for a video. Didn't come around to it because it was report card day for the youngest. But when I got there, I was not wearing the proper attire. More like footwear. So I had to go back, change and get back to school.

Then it was settling some paperwork for my Dad for some claims. Then a lot more trying to read up on HF21. And this called for some Exercise Ball magic. I bounced on it while watching videos and reading some posts.

Tomorrow however, the goal is 15k to get those raffle tickets for the SF4 challenge. You should try your luck too :). It is only for 16 weeks...

For your listening pleasure: Round Round - Sugababes

sign off GIF.gif

Images & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated
Apps Used: Canva.com, ezgif.com, MojiPop


The Communities

OneLoveDtube_Logo._largepng01 4.png
diy_icon2_smaller 2.png
freewritehouse 8.jpg
@OneLoveDTube
@DIYTube
@FreeWriteHouse
20180515_114104_0001 1.png
team malaysia.png
qurator.png
3EF813B22AE54C05B9DA750E1F1FEA60.png
@steemitmamas
TeamMalaysia
@qurator
@thealliance


The DApps

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnG7HeS3ZeDAicn9U 1 1.png
esteem 1 1 1.png
download 2 1.png
appics.jpg
Actifit
esteem
steempeak
Appics
dtube Logo_Black.png
ulogs.png
PAL 1.png
dtube
Ulogs
PALnet



10559
Daily Activity,House Chores

Sort:  

They don't let u in? What you wearing?

Posted using Partiko Android

Flip Flops
So now I have a pair in my boot in case...
I love my flipflops and where it almost everywhere ;p

Ahh...i used to wear that too but then in crowded places people sometimes accidentally stamped on your feet so i changed to sport shoe to be safe

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes that is quite annoying when it happens
Though I have to say that has hardly happened to me
But then again my fam always complain I walk too fast .... perhaps that's why ;p

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 65.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10559 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.04% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97