Ulog: My Actifit Report Card: November 16 2018 - It’s Not My Story To Tell

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hey There

So this last week, my Father-in-Law has been in the CCU. He had trouble breathing, and there was water in his lungs. And over this last one week, there has been other complications. But this is not for me to share.

So the week has been managed the best we can with hospital visits thrown in for the hubby. That left me doing almost all the driving around for the kids.

My NaNoWriMo has had some bumps too. I have a confession, I am now fixing my 12000 words before I continue. This is only because same premise but it has a different treatment now.

So I am going to clean up everything first and then continue to write. Still over 37000 words to go plus the cleaning up. Still very optimistic about it.

Trust you had a productive day

I Spy with my Camera Eye

This morning at the market, I decided to take pictures of some flowers they were selling.

text15.png



5256
Daily Activity,House Chores

All Images and Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated

muj9rlcyes.png

With Much Love,


text15.png

❤️Part of these Tribes with Pride ❤️

SB_new.png

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

@kaerpediem, Hope and wish that your Father-In-Law will be fine soon. And in my opinion those flowers are really awesome and beautiful and if we keep these kind of flowers at home then in my opinion for sure it will going to spread both the breathtaking essence and fragrance.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Hi @chireerocks
He passed on this morning
He is in a better place
Thank you for your kind words

Stay blessed.

I hope everything is going to be better at your side. Speedy recovery to your father in law. Hugs and love to you. All the best in your NaNoWriMo! ❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Eliza
Yes, I hope so too

We should meet up in December, when things have settled some (hopefully)
Can't wait to hear your stories about SteemFest
Not through post... but over coffee ;p

❤️❤️❤️😘😘😘XOXO
Coffee and salted fish skin... 😉😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Must be a trying time with so many things happening simultaneously. Bless you with peace and rest as you go about your days ahead. Hugs homie, cheering you on with pompoms! All the best in the novel, I'm sure it'll be an awesome write! Godspeed recovery to your FIL xx

He passed on this morning

Thank you so much @alimamasstory <3

Beautiful flowers and nice #actifit post. Way to #steem

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 43.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5256 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.90% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi @kaerpediem!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.388 which ranks you at #7061 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 7065).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 252 contributions, your post is ranked at #41.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hope your father in law is doing better.
And as far as NaNo is concerned, there is always the option of not cleaning it up now - but doing that later...

He passed on Saturday
May his soul rest in peace

I am getting back into it today
Hope to make it

Thank you Marianne 💗

My condolences.

I hope he had a full life and his passing was peaceful.

I am rooting for you to get it done. I know you are a fast typer!

Thank you @mariannewest <3
He did

I won't say anything incase I jinx it ...

@kaerpediem my deepest condolences <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59