Sort:  

Hey @jwolf,

Delegators to @actifit receive 2 types of rewards:

  • Actifit tokens which are equal, on a daily basis to the amount of SP delegation. So in your case, delegating 3,000 SP will yield you 21,000 Actifit tokens on a weekly basis (3k x 7).
  • 5% beneficiary reward from actifit posts, meaning when a user creates a post via our app, 5% of the reward of the post will actually be sent back to delegators and split among them according to how much they delegated (prorata).
    In terms of total supply, our initial thoughts are to having 1 billion total supply, we are still finalizing the discussions in regards to this but the tendency is to proceed with the aforementioned amount.

Thanks a lot for your fast answer. I love the initiative even if the app need more coding. This is my first day trying the app out and I'm sweaty.

I would love to delegate but I am waiting to hear first the final decision about the total supply [myself I prefer it to be max 500 M.] and other major updates about the next steps.

Thanks again!

Every time i hear of more ppl benefiting health-wise from our app (in addition to the financial part), that just makes me happier and proud on a personal level, I think we're changing the world on so many levels with Actifit :)

500M I believe won't work for our purposes, we've seen other sports industry crypto approaches and so far our tendency is still towards 1B. We just need to finalize our full spectrum math and we can then confirm.

For the delegation, sure whenever you are ready, we will have more updates constantly :)

Thank you!

As Actifit is a health / sport app I would love to see the rewards from steps increasing in tokens. I know that receiving Steem Power in delegations is important for both (the owners and the users) but it's a big difference between rewards.

It already does @jwolf, this is how it goes:

CountActifit Reward
5,000 to 5,99920 tokens
6,000 to 6,99935 tokens
7,000 to 7,99950 tokens
8,000 to 8,99965 tokens
9,000 to 9,99980 tokens
10,000 and above100 tokens

@ritushekhawat i will give you follow and up vote we will support each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01