My Actifit Report Card: January 15 2019

in #actifit6 years ago


Source

Just another average day for Jewelia. She woke up, made her way downstairs entering the kitchen where she poured water in the kettle and switched it on.

She shuffled around for a while doing this and that and then with a cup of coffee in hand made her way to the living room.

Sitting down, she carefully opened her battered, old laptop and powered it up. She drank from her coffee cup while she waited, savouring the warmth from the cup and the morning ritual.

Once the screen was ready she returned the cup to the coffee table and began to type. She checked the daily freewrite prompt, opened up the most dangerous writing app and began to let the words flow.

She couldn't overthink, the story wrote itself connecting to the streem of consciousness that raged inside her. The line at the top of the a screen travelled its way across like a snake growing steadily in length until the 5 minutes ran out.

Job done she copied and pasted the text into her freewrite template and posted it.

Now the rest of the day could begin and the whirlwind of life carried her through another average day.


This actifitter chose to donate this report's original AFIT token earnings to @adollaraday charity

6096
Daily Activity

Sort:  

The whirlwind can be so fun.... Hehehheeh

But sometimes it's nice to be in the "eye" and catch a bit of sleep. Hehee

Hoping to find myself a nap in there this weekend! And then walk! LOLOLOL but gosh it's been so miserable outside!!! Blahhhhhh

Remind me why I let my hubby give my treadmill away???? Oh yeah. No room.😣

Know what I want??? A rebounder! I need one!!!! Thats next on my list! 😄

OMG! You just reminded me I have one gathering dust in the spare room. Must dig it out again and get bouncing x

I think it would be such a nice workout!!!!

Boing boing boing boing...

So satisfying!!!! I really need one!!!! I've heard they're great for your lymphatic system too!

10 mins eqivalenr to 30 min jog!

I have just become obsessed with needing a rebounder

Oh my gosh and I just had a giggle fit remembering a story about @eveingart and her rebounder... 😂😂😂😂

We need to get her to tell it in the room hahahhaha

Sounds likea good story timex

Hehehheeh yep. Me all day long (even without my rebounder) lololol

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep, you're the orange one with stripes with all your monkees biuncing with you 😂

I am!!!!!!

Lololool come on kids!!! Let's get bouncing! Hehhehee

Saw your childs coin drawing, and thought maybe you want to join #steemitmamas we have a Discord too. Have a great evening

Oh, thank you @brittandjosie, I will definitely check it out when I get back from work later. x

Let me know if you need help, @crosheille we Will help all steemitmamas wont we 😉

Absolutely @brittandjosie! We would love to have you @juliamulcahy! We have such a good time and believe in supporting and encouraging one another from across the globe! Hope to see you soon!

Sounds great. I will find out more from @brittandjosie x

Time on steem tonight has been limited, so although I had a quick peek and am definitely interested, I will have to get back to you tomorrow.can I ask about it in Steem Terminal?

Helluva start to an average day!!

And yet, here I am again. This time though as well as the freewrite I'm responding to lovely comments. Hehehe x

Congratulations @juliamulcahy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.
You made more than 700 comments. Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 27.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6096 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.72% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81