You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: November 19 2019 From Union Square to the office

in #actifit5 years ago

Wow, there are quite a few very nice photos in this post, and because I have never been to NYC they are all interesting. I do know that Flat Iron Building and I like the Mono version with the colored clock - looks cool :)
Gandhi looks happy, but also lonely amidst the shrubs and weeds.


$trdo
!DERANGED
!BEER

Sort:  

I think the placement of the Gandhi statue is very apt for him, and I do love that area

have a not to !DERANGED day and cheers and !BEER

I have already written some replies about our weather - I had a busy day at work and the weather is the same - it's busy raining ;)
Yes, of course the place might be nice, because you see more than I do - I see the old man Gandhi looking down on the weeds, and his expression looks somehow a bit sad and lonely to me, but his slightly smile makes me believe that he is also happy.
I think, this depressing weather outside makes me really !DERANGED 🙄

Cheers and !BEER 😉

And I replied about mine as for Ghandi he had the weight of the nation o his shoulders for a lot of his life so that look can be fitting perhaps, or does that sound !DERANGED

!BEER

Oh no, that doesn't sound !DERANGED - he was a great man and his gentle look with a small smile is how we all know him 🙂

!BEER

Phew good to know I am starting the day not !DERANGED and with a !BEER

lol no, it's all good, nothing and nobody is !DERANGED and there's no need for a !BEER ;)



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Congratulations @johannpiber, you successfuly trended the post shared by @tattoodjay!
@tattoodjay will receive 0.39475350 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.26316900 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66