Sort:  

Congratulations @johannpiber, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @tattoodjay!
@tattoodjay will receive 0.41182425 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.27454950 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Yes the same for me, but rumor has it we may see that strange glowing thing inthe sky tomorrow I think its called the sun

!BEER

Our forecast does also believe, that this thing called sun will shine tomorrow, but only tomorrow, and then it should be raining again.

!BEER

Pretty similar here except tomorrow and Saturday then the temps drop and rain returns

!BEER

We seem to have only tomorrow, what means I will get up early and drive somewhere, but I don't know yet, where I want to go ;) lol
!BEER

Well good luck for tomorrow Hope you get a perfect start tot he day and greta shots

!BEER

I think, I have found a place, where I want to go, but it will be a scouting mission only, because I have never been in this area of Slovenia before. So, I don't know, what I will find, but it seems to be a beautiful valley with a panorama road.

I hope, our weather forecasts are both right and we will have some sun tomorrow :)

!BEER

Sounds interesting let’s hope it’s not only a god scouting adventure but also greta for photos :)

!BEER

Yes, that's what I am also hoping, and this valley looks quite beautiful on the photos :)

!BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68355.06
ETH 2645.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72