You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: November 19 2019 From Union Square to the office

in #actifit5 years ago

Knowing full well my feet will never hit the pavements of NYC I thorough enjoy your daily walks through the city.

Detail of buildings, places of interest in concrete jungle, yes walking to work was something I enjoyed many years ago in our cities (Johannesburg and Durban).

First photo of flat iron building with wooden framed windows, intricate architecture along with mono photo today, both stand out reflecting unusual building seen on news and TV, have a wonderful day!

Sort:  

Thanks thats why I started taking photos around NYC I have many friends and family around the world who may never visit here so I share it with them through my lens ;)

have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81