You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: October 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Kinda magical how everyone gets pumpkins, defines and creates their own leading up to Halloween event you celebrate over there.

Sunrise is always a gorgeous time to be on the beach, something I truly miss (with it being dangerous over here), you need to go down as a group, not a reality with my lot of late risers.

Sort:  

That is such huge a pity that its to dangerous to go to the each alone there :(

Ohh yeah the pumpkin growers must love this time of year

I think that is what I miss the most about yesteryear and now, the freedom to go out and not look over your shoulder constantly, no matter where you go.

Traditions are lovely to have where everyone is involved, over here the pumpkin would be on a table in no time at all, without any celebration just food.

Ohh yeah I remember growing up i never had to carry a key to the house the door was always unlocked till my Dad went to bed and locked the door, well I think t did I just remember it as always unlocked, I dont think that is done anywhere these days

Thats what I saw a pumpkin as well tillI came here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28