You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chanterelles. The gold in the forest.

in #actifit6 years ago

Beautiful views as usual. I wonder if people who live around the beauty of nature all of the time, take it for granted. I really appreciate that you share your reality with those of us that have a different daily view. I see beauty and majesty in nature all the time, but there is always another level. Awesome!

Sort:  

Thank you for nice comment and reflection. Maybe one can get blind for the beauty around us in the everyday life. I think the nature is beautiful everywhere, and each place has it's own beauty. Steemit and other platform give me the possibility to get a little peak from different places around the world and that is great. I love to be out, therefore pictures about that 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66