You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [5x SBI Giveaway] 🖐 My Actifit Report Card: February 15 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

That's a huge day, I bet that getting over 40k made you happy... and tired. I think generally happiness is a choice we can make. Everyone has their own moods and life can often treat people differently, but how we react to life's challenges is a choice. A great gift is the ability to spread happiness to others, to be able to brighten someone's day.

Thanks for being you, my friend and have a great weekend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I completely agree with you, mate: happiness is a choice... and learning how to stop reacting is a must! 😜

A huge hug 🤗 from @amico!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats, you won 1 SBI Unit! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54