My Actifit Report Card: June 4 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

This is soooo true! Will you go out and meet your ship?


I know I know... actifit - fitness tracker... but if you read my profile, somewhere it states that I am a foodie... have you looked at this burger?! Lol
I didn’t eat it yet. It looks mighty delicious yum yum yummy

Ooh, yeah, I didn’t walk a lot today. Cramps and back pains. I normally don’t walk a lot so what’s new right?

THE BURGER IS NEW! Lol

Foodie talking....

1409
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

Sort:  

Looks like you are using @actifit for the first time... Thank you so much for using @actifit... Burger looks delicious...By the way to get rewards you have to do minimum 5k activity count.. So I hope next time you will make it... For further details please join our discord... There are lots of exciting news about actifit...


rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56