Actifit plus Curation: A whole new virtual world by Vaughnelric

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

actifit_jazz (1).jpg

As expected, I was not able to hit yesterday's 10k+ activity. But still quite happy with the 5k+ I got today.

I'm thinking I could stick with this routine and spend at least an hour a day for any fitness activity. And that seems manageable to me. What I find more troublesome is creating content daily lol. And I wouldn't like for it to be the same thing every day.

Thus, this Actifit + Curation idea was born.

Each day, aside from my Actifit report card, I'll try to share one amazing content that I found recently to make each post unique. And for today, here's an amazing VR world crafted by @vaughnelric.

Journey North (VR ART) Tilt Brush


Go to his post and view the video!



It's the first time I heard of Tilt Brush. And I was awestruck with what it could do. I'm no artist but it definitely made me want to buy the gadget. Check out the tech demo here:



5878
Daily Activity, Dancing, Treadmill

Sort:  

Wow! This is a really good initiative to promote other Steemians, while creating your own content. Hitting two birds in one stone huh. Very clever, Jazz! 😄 So nice of you! Keep it up. Hahaha. ❤

Thanks for the support. In the slight chance that several Steemians see this post, I'm glad that I'd be able to promote another Steemian. But I'm unlikely to make an impact lol.

Let's keep being active :D

Hahaha. Small deeds can go a long way! We truly appreciate the effort. Push lang ng push! And yes! Cheers to a healthier, happier, and sexier us. Cheret! 😂

Gusto ko mag comment sa "Im unlikely to make an impact." 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97