Journey North (VR ART) Tilt Brush

in #art6 years ago

Explore the North.


Follow me to see latest VR artwork. 


Put your VR headset on and step in, https://poly.google.com/view/5mU6zvfdmHH


Video Tour



Screenshots







Sort:  

This is so cool @vaughnelric! I love the video!! Although I do not have a VR kit, I am still able to enjoy it :) Thank you for sharing this with us. Is there a story behind this "Journey North"? I love the night sky and the sun sky. They are very beautifully created. Love the purple hues with the moon and the sun and the shiny laser lighted metal transporter looking thing.

Hi vaughnelric,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Wow, I've never seen anything like this, I mean it seems rather strange and beautiful, it's like a peep into another galaxy or planet but not terrestrial at all. I don't know the inspiration or the muse behind this artwork but it's mind-blowing.
I love the grass where the orange sunset is peeping out of the horizon, that one seems terrestrial for me and actually the one I love best. Awesome art work

Hi @vaughnelric, i watched the video on my way to work and i couldn't get those images off my mind. They seem out of this world. If i think fantasy land or dreamland, those images would definitely pop up in my head. So i have to ask, what inspired this work of art. It is really harr to choose a favourite. They all are unique. I also liked the way you showed the progress of your work in the video. Great...no marvellous job here. Followed you already. I hope to see more of beautiful art from you.

This is just fascinating! I love the explosion of Colorado, it's just amazing....

And the orange sunset over the grass, they are just perfect compliment to each other! I so much love this...

@vaughnelric, How you made this, it so nice.. This was my first time watch a VR video. I have played VR game before but never came across a VR artwork. You have a creative mind and talented as well. Do you need to paint a lot in order to generate this VR? Although only 2:34 minutes show, I guess you must have spend a lot of time to prepare this piece to share with us. But your hardwork really payoff. By watching this, I can only used one word to describe "WOW". Great art.

I love this. Your artwork is beautiful, seems like something out of this world. It would be a great setting for a fantasy novel. The soundtrack in your video made the journey an amazing experience.

This work is super great. It clearly points the beauty of nature in the artwork. This could be use for a big picture relating future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53