Stepping every chance I get - My Actifit Report: July 17 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Today my steps were pieced together like a quilt. I got a few in the morning getting ready for work, a bunch at work walking up the six flights of stairs to my office, and a bunch heading to softball where I kept retrieving balls that were hit over the fence. Also, there were supposed to be two games, but the teams decided to play a third game because it was a lovely summer night and playing is good practice.

I caught this cute picture of my daughter crossing home plate, and suspended briefly in mid-air.

2970C7BD-AE41-4976-8D69-64711072EB17.jpeg

My husband and I took a short walk as they were getting ready to play the third game because we get restless if we sit too long.

Later when we got home it was still nice out and not too dark, and the fireflies were out so we walked again. I still needed 2,000 steps which takes 15 minutes and two trips around the neighborhood.

Thanks for visiting my blog! As always, your upvotes are loved and welcomed.

Animated signature

 



10955
Walking,Daily Activity

Sort:  

Great to see your determination my friend.
Sadly we don't have softball or baseball over here.
I think there are a few isolated sports clubs that play, but our national sports are more rugby and cricket.
Blessings!

My daughter played rugby this year too. She had a blast!

Thank you for stopping by! Yes, our kids have played softball and baseball for quite a long time. It’s great fun.

By now you know how many steps it is around the neighbourhood. That is great.

Long time agobI saw fireflies.

Happy day 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, it really helps when I need to get more steps to know that I can get 1,000 steps for each trip around. 😁

I do love the fireflies on a summer night! I hope you get to see them again!

Good actifit count

Thank you!

Great shot 👌👍👍🙌💕💕🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 74.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10955 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.72% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47