My Actifit Report Card: May 1 2019 - Evening #WednesdayWalk and rugby game

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

It was a beautiful evening but a bit chilly. We (sports spectators) were all still swaddled in coats, hats, gloves and blankets!

But before the game I decided I wanted to take a #WednesdayWalk since I had time to spare.

My walk wound through a gorgeous hilly neighborhood. At last you can see greening foliage everywhere.

If anyone handed out awards for funny, off-beat mailboxes, a Minnesotan would probably win.

This tree was my destination. We passed by it on the way to the field, and I had to go see it. I love willow trees. They can get so incredibly huge! They are some of the first trees to bud out in the spring and they look fuzzy until the leaves fully emerge.

And finally I strolled back to the field. You would think that watching a rugby game wouldn’t be great exercise, but I pace along the field looking for the best ways to grab pictures. So without think about it I got plenty of steps!

FAB7A385-F36A-45C0-9D4A-C8B3AC7BA4E4.jpeg



12238
Daily Activity,Walking

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

I have to say I loved this walk the mail box have me a chuckle I loved all the fresh greens and then I stroll down and see my favorite sport well probably most every kiwis ie New Zealanders favorite sport Rugby 🏉 it used to almost be an unknown sport here but glad to see it growing in popularity and even with the US team leading the rugby world sevens tournament this year

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 65.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 12238 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.97% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98