Sort:  

Thanks for the SBI and I have no doubt that at times my parents thought I was weird LOL, but when I nailed top student in my class and region most times I guess they got over my strange habits and realized it worked for me.

I'm sure you are right JJ, they couldn't complain much after you did so well!

LOL yeah but I must have been a handful at times, As my Mum said to my wife once, John was always different LOL

I think that's putting it mildly! lol. But different in a good way.

Your probably right LOL

My sister still sometimes teases me about it lol

Oh I can just imagine that she went around rolling her eyes about you! lol. like "What a geek!"

LOL yeah but thats what siblings are all for giving each other a hard time and I am worse lOL

Very true! lol. Well I don't know if you were worse, I'll have to take your word for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37