Sort:  

Thanks My Friend, After this week I may well drop down on the league the rugby World Cup of Rugby starts this morning in about an hour and I will be spending a lot of time off Steemit watching as many of the games as I can for the next 6 weeks, and for the first three or four weeks there are so many games LOL

Oh I think you can cut back significantly and still win or be in second place without trying. The world cup is HUGE though so that will be fun!

I am a huge fan of Rugby so I will watch most or if not all the games all be it with replays most of the games are very early morning here so I won't be staying up all night to watch them LOL

Well that's one good thing, the time they are televised! I was surprised that they take 6 weeks!

teams need a couple of days between games its a pretty intense sport, Watching a game now before heading out for a walk on the beach :)

lol..oh, they are already playing, the World Cup has already started? Yeah that makes sense about the break between games, I knew that. just didn't think about it. lol.

Yes it started yesterday with one Game and three today including the team I support the New Zealand All Blacks who won their game today, iit starts with a round robin of pools, and then quarter finals semi finals and finals

Wow. Congratulations to the New Zealand All Blacks, what name! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29