Sort:  

I lived in Queens fir a few years then Jersey City and now out in CT

And CT is far better of an atmosphere or community to live in?

Well normally yes but its proving me wrong today the air quality in NYC today was moderate, but when I got home to Milford tonight the air quality is rated as Unhealthy first time I have sene that here

oh! how can it be bad up there? Does that mean it drifts from NYC to where you guys are?

I am not sure what was up yesterday, today its at level 90 In the city just inthe moderate range and in Milford its 55 JUst at the bottom end moderate above goodI think the humidity may be a factor but have never seen it s high out in CT by the coast it was weird

Well I'm glad it's rare up there in CT. What are the warnings about, I mean is is pollution? or heat and humidity?

I have not looked intot it deeply it i understand its is a balance of a few things, purity of the air temperature humid and such
I just know that when it’s gets above moderate I spend less time walking about outdoors and I feel fine

So these warnings are only in the summertime?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67