You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: May 23 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Howdy JJ! this is a great post for the color challenge my gosh, wonderful sights! I never thought of people with umbrellas on the street but yes you surely would have to dodge them! I guess you don't use one?

Sort:  

Thanks, Ohh yes in the busy streets and with so many using umbrellas it can be an obstacle course LOL
On rainy days I do carry an umbrella in my bag, but unless it is pouring down but I seldom use it and mainly only to keep my bag and camera dry

Howdy again today JJ! I think you must be too tall. If you were shorter then you could just go under everyone else's embrella! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53