You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking a Saturday Stroll in Judy Woods with me @c0ff33a ☕️

in #actifit5 years ago

Howdy sir c0ff33a! Thanks for taking us on the walk with you, it was quite a long one wasn't it? The variety of sites and trees is amazing and the countryside there is beautiful! Is this a weekly hike? I bet it's gorgeous in the summer.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, it’s a lovely forest with a wide range of walks through it. My boy has been before, it was the first time I have been. I will go back with him though - good exercise and very interesting too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

howdy today sir c0ff33a! And that hike in the summer is going to be fabulous I have a feeling, very beautiful.
How's the coffee shop business?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23