You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: October 8 2019 Roxanne -You don't have to put on the red light

in #actifit5 years ago

I like them !

The first two close ups are super nice. A few down, I like the long sconce-like one on the side of the building.

What is that saying, something like "Live is what happens while you are making plans"

The world twirls and we think we are going to plan.... and decide what is going to happen. Sometimes it does, but sometimes there are plan mine fields scattered about that like to blow up you plans when you least expect it.

Gotta luv those.

(no you don't)

Sort:  

Thanks for your visit
Actually for the most part where I can I like to go with the flow where I can so that way I don’t get to frustrated when as they often do initial plans go astray as for Times Square it will be there for another day
Weather wise today would be good but I did something to my ankle last night and I have no idea what just got up off my chair and it was hurting when I walk or move it in a certain way and still the same this morning so will probably take it easy today

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31