You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 30 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

What kind of business does the door go too? (Did I miss that ?? ha)

Is the "lot for sale" the alley???

Neat shot of the buildings with the diamond light post, although in I didn't quite get the "diamond" till the next photo.

Sort:  

Thats the thing with that door, it son the side of a building that looke dot me like a residential building, not a business, I guess they just wanted some style to the door
But a good point I should have said that, or skipped tonights post instead of doing it in a rush

Yes i believe that is the lot that is for sale and has been for quite a while its still being used for people, to park

ha ha ... .well.... it's not mandatory when you show a decorative door to say what's behind it. It is art within itself, I was just curious. Did you try the handle to see if it would open?

I'm glad you didn't skip !

No I never tried the handle, now I am wishing I had lOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36