My Actifit Report Card: September 20 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

This day is full of activities, but not meant for fitness. Still, I had good amount of activities which contributed to. The number of my activity count for today. So far, I maintained 5000 above total activity counts from yesterday.

  • Daily Activities
    My daily activities always tops the list because those are the things I usually do for DAILY life. With regards to consistency, this activity is always on top.

  • House chores
    Parts of my house chores involves walking. So this one is always part of my activities.

  • Walking
    As part of our deaf field service, walking is dominant among activities.

  • Others
    Exercise is already a part of my daily activities, and I always do sit-ups, push-ups, as well as mental exercises including breathing exercises, and EFT.



5027
Daily Activity, House Chores, Running, Walking
Height
158.496 cm
Weight
59.7 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
83.81 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

I keep seeing people posting about this Actifit app - is it any good? I might start doing it myself.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Yeah. It helps to keep me fit, earn steem, and earn AFIT tokens. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 20 Actifit tokens for attaining 5027 tracked activity!
You also received an 0.78% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76