My Actifit Report Card: September 18 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Its a clear message that, I am using actifit, taking care of my health, walking more than that I had done before, Its all about from a good mentality. And a great job from the @actifit team. But some people Couldn't take it better. They are downvoting those @actifit posts although I am not buying any votes from bidbots.

The persons those downvoted my actifit posts, I think they are happy now.

12283
Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

What do you want?

What do you want? You downvoted all of my posts, without any of my fault. So, what you expected from me?

You need to understand that your language was completely unacceptable. You insulted my mother, myself and my cat. There are no excuses for your behaviour. Shame on you!

Posted using Partiko Android

For my life, at least I try to follow the teachings, don’t take any decision when you are angry. But I could not do it for two indirect reasons.

First, if it were Facebook, and in front of all my acquaintances, I would be forced to control my anger. I would need force to control the anger in order to hold my personal image in front of those people those I know or my near and dear ones.

Secondly, if It could in my mother tongue Bangla, I could show logic, apply better language, and handle the issue in a nice way. But being English, and being quick, couldn't accommodate thinking + language application.

I won't show any excuses. I'm directly saying Sorry.

Sorry because I could not control my anger.

Sorry because I have said bad things about you, your mother, your favorite kitty.

Sorry because, I did not join this platform in order to involve personal quarrel with anyone. There was no desire for that. This incident happened unexpectedly that day.

I don't want to misunderstand people easily. I always take others as, they are good persons and blame myself for my own fault. And I try to learn from others. I think the root cause of the disagreement between people is the misunderstanding of each other. But people are always beautiful from the heart. Sorry, I didn't try to learn from you.

You are saying like this, I will kill you, and its my right to kill you. Ha ha. Lol!

You are saying like
This, I will kill you, and its
My right to kill you.

                 - irak


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 53.5325 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 12283 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 15.60% upvote via @actifit account. 14.93% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74