My Actifit Report Card: November 11 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

The past three weekends I have not had an @actifit story to post. I have attempted to use my days off from work for healing and giving my feet a rest.

Last weekend that failed miserably, but I tried again this weekend, taking almost the entirety of yesterday to just relax. I got a lot of writing done, too!

Today I walked more than I really wanted to, but laundry calls! Inari was not feeling well, so we only did one load and then walked down to Kwik Trip to get him some Ginger Ale to help with his tummy.

20181111_203633.png

Now I am sitting at the table while the kids finish watching the Teen Titans movie before bedtime, doing some more writing. Listening to my playlist to cancel out the noise of their silly movie.

I'm pretty far behind on the #NaNoWriMo challenge, about 7,000 words behind, but I got myself a refurbished laptop and I am frantically working to catch up!

I don't think it will "officially" count, because I do not have Wi-Fi to get my words on the actual NaNoWriMo page, but, such is life!

Tomorrow is a new day, hopefully Inari will feel well enough to go to school, he has only ever missed two days for illness. He actually likes school and is sad when he has to miss it.

I need to shush my mush and get back to writing now.

Goodnight #steemit, love to you!

9112
Walking

Sort:  

Can you hot spot your phone to give your laptop wifi? Glad to hear your story is coming along and congrats on the laptop! ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Unfortunately not, this phone should have the capability but the carrier disables it. 😑

And thank you!

Grr, that sucks! 😕

Posted using Partiko Android

Woot, congrats on the laptop!! And good luck with NaNoWriMo!

Thank you! I'm so excited about it, I haven't finished a book in years! Are you participating this year Phe?

No, my focus is way too erratic. I am like, the writer opposite of all those "just write even if it's terrible and then edit it to hell later" advice people. I lament for weeks about getting shit done and then crank out a chapter or two that I'm 99% happy with in one sitting and mostly just copyedit. XD
Or at least, that's how the completed book got done! I'm still working on it's kinda-not-really-a sequel. Three years later. That I've restarted several times. @.@

A 9000+ Actifit count in a weekend? I rarely get that, due to the healing and resting :-) Unless we go shopping! :-)

Monday-Friday I make my 10,000 step count every day with some days reaching 16-17,000. Saturdays I get less than 5,000, lol!

I wish you healing as well. 💚

Thank you very much! 😉 and you make it clear to me that I should up my game! 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 43.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 9112 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.95% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83