My Actifit Report Card: februari 14 2019

in #actifit6 years ago

Today I was working again. I had a bad morning a terrible day but a worse evening. I had to clean the house because a friend is coming tomorrow evening but I didn't yeah it will be all in the last moment. If people think o noooow again pain yeah well my legs are pounding this time. But I'm positive only doing much less lately at first I was furious about it at first. I was posting 4 posts a day doing daily streams but all of that is gone with the wind.

I'm coming back I don't give up ever. But I need time to cope with this. It doesn't cost that much time to do this all. I'm not in a writer's block it's just the mad on sucked into something I really.... really don't want anymore. Like going up on 5 o clock pulling big ass cables etc. Working at 15 metres high... But be sucked into a workprocess I don't want with a candy for my eye like yeah in a few weeks you are working at a particle accelerator. Well 40 days further... But this kind of things happened before and that's why I also just want to step out of this sort of prosess. The guys understand the situation I'm in now they were glad I was back and it isn't like a lazy kind of thing. It's like this despite the pain I am there if I can walk. Because I want to be a whale in steem and I need it also to pay the bills. 😁

But still I'm positive and I'm gonna be back very soon. I'm listing to the pal server now as I'm in bed I want to attend this weekly and thinking just to get every Friday free or in the morning free for it. And do some other things too for steem and myself. But I could use this one day to work and invest that day every day in steem. Well I will be back very very soon with good things I have such good ideas. Without spending much energy.

Also I'm still reaching out to some people but they are very hard to reach it's a pitty because it's a good deal. 😊

Well I'm going to listening to the pal radio and sleep and take some medicine because I need to get some things done before tomorrow evening.

Don't worry it's just like taking a stand work and get the steem related productivity going.



14390
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Hi, @hans001!

You just got a 1.82% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 53.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 14390 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.96% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84