Today An unexpected visit to Kashmir but it was full of fun. Nature is my favorite.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180831-WA0084.jpg

Thursday,,,, today a very unexpected visiting day but enjoyable too much. I got out of bed as usual early, and went for the morning walk, did jogging and a little bit of exercise because it was a chilly morning. The way to back I bought halwa pori from shahi peer shop. Halwa poori is the outstanding breakfast of shahi peer. After having the bath, I took breakfast and as I got ready I just l left for office. I attended the workers.

zx.jpg

In the afternoon I had to go to the Kashmir for my business work. This tour was not decided before. So i took three of my colleagues with me and traveled to Kashmir.

IMG-20180831-WA0037.jpg

After completing my business task, we decided to see and enjoy the nature of Kashmir. We took some pictures we did hiking in the hills. We had dinner as we were hungry. This surprising visit gave a lot of happiness and fun. Now it is time to have rest and share my activity report. Good night to all.

21148
Daily Activity, Hiking, Jogging, Walking

Sort:  

Great activities today.Impromptu travelling can be a good thing especially to beautiful places like Kashmir,I like the green landscapes. Must be full of fresh air😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for feedback

You got a 50% upvote from @steemactivities


steemactivities-banner.png

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 56.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 21148 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.14% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

I also love being surrounded by the nature it is the heavenly feeling

Posted using Partiko Android

I also love being surrounded by the nature it is the heavenly feeling

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice my dear, thanks like my post

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86