My today special activity football playing which improves health builds body flexibility and strength

in #actifit6 years ago

Getting up early in the morning is not an easy task sometimes especially in winter it feels very very difficult to get out of the bed. Today I got up late same, but I opened my eyes at my regular time and was feeling lazy and cool just from going out. As I thought this one of my friends called me that today is football competition in the playground. Football is my also favorite sport, and i have been playing for almost ten years. Even I have won a lot of prizes on the regional level. All my laziness disappeared at once just after attending my friend phone call. And I rushed to the playground while running. The playground is at the distance of 25 minutes, and I completed this distance just within 10 minutes as I ran very fast and quickly caught the playground. The opposite team member won, and I was on the second. Well, the main matter is that we enjoyed very much. As I came back, I watered plants and fed my parrots. Quickly having the breakfast today, For my business matter, I had to travel to another city. On the way to back, I saw wonderful shopping malls on the way, and I did shopping for my family. I just came back now. But I am not tired at all as football activity made me extraordinary active.

15737
Daily Activity, House Chores, Running, Shopping

Sort:  

Great report today. I used to play football too back in school😁. Keep having fun and staying active

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, Good and football reduces body fat and builds stamina and speed.

You got a 50% upvote from @steemactivities


steemactivities-banner.png

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 42.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 15737 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.28% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

super report my pray, enjoy always healthy life ameen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97