My Actifit Report Card: October 17 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

The daily routine sometimes makes bored so I decided today to go to the beach with my cousins. I as usual woke up early took my cousins and we were son on the way to the beach. The beach is at the distance of almost 25 minutes far from our house. We all friends felt no time to reach the river as we talked and enjoyed the dancing and chirping of a lot of different birds. There was cool breeze on the beach. There were many people who were waking on the beach barefooted. We also walked barefooted and felt very peace and refreshment. We also took exercise there. As there were some people who were playing football. We just joined them and when the sun shone on our head we just saw that we played football for almost 1 hour. Means we couldn't estimate the time which was spent while playing football. It was a different enjoyment. After coming back I just took a bath and took a glass of milk in breakfast. And came to the shop. in the afternoon there was the birthday party of my friend's child that's why I was also invited there. They celebrated it in the hotel that is at the walking distance of 8 minutes from my office and shop. I went there and we had great fun. Today I made vegetables soup in the dinner. I cut all the vegetables by my self and in the kitchen I DID all the cooking activity. Now I am back at my bed. Let's see what happens tomorrow.

10179
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Great work....well done my friend, seems like you had a fantastic day :)

Thanks for kind words. Yes I had a great day.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 38.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10179 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.67% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Good count :) keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79