My Actifit Report Card: October 15 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

After Sunday holiday it looks that Monday would be a very hectic day. No doubt it is right. In this tension, I got up very soon today morning. It was a little dark outside, but I decided to do exercise and morning walk more than as usual or you can say to fulfill the deficiency of Sunday. because I often miss morning walk and exercise on Sunday due to late waking up. The birds chirping and dancing movements excited me and refreshed me too much as well. I did walk for 45 minutes constantly. Then I took rest for 5 minutes in the garden. Again I started my favorite activity which is exercise. I did it for 30 minutes. It was blowing a cool breeze today, so I enjoyed very much. As I was on the way to home, my father rang me up to bring milk,bread, and eggs. There is a grocery shop near to my house. I purchased all these things and came back home. I took a shower, changed new dress and after having breakfast was in a hurry to attend a business meeting. All the day was busy even dealt today with a lot of clients. In the evening we went to the hotel to have dinner with business friends. It was an enjoyable dinner. Stomach was so full that I did walk for some time for digestion of dinner. Hahaha... As I feel that I have done overeating. Now I am full tired ...

10147
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Great work...I know Mondays are slow, at least you got up early and got in some exercise 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for... Mondays are slow because there is a lot of work to do. right said.

@hamzayousaf you are going great, in this busy life, it is very hard to achieve 10 k in busy life,, but your are super, best of luck

10K activity, Wow...

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 39.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10147 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.79% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

I am very happy to hear you still take the time to exercise. Sometimes most people are busy being the reason they don't have time to exercise. Only by taking 30 minutes a day, if done consistently, can provide maximum benefits for physical health. Recent research shows, exercise in a shorter time gives maximum results, compared to those done for a long time. regular exercise 30 minutes a day reduces weight three times more. These results are more than routine exercise that is done one hour a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51