You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Blog #35] Exploring Hill Tops | Waterfalls | 58 km MTB

in #actifit6 years ago

Woohaa @mrprofessor!
Just seeiing this post coming by during my #travelfeed tasks and you mentioned me! 😎

But I didn't teach you that much only some small tips. You're still doing it all by yourself and making lots of progress! Beautiful waterfall you found there. It looks to me it's all worth the tough biking uphill. Thanks for sharing these pictures.

Wow so that must be almost 30km downhill, what was the gradient? 😎

Sort:  

Heeeey @guchtere, you are very important to my photography progress! I'm glad you liked it.

I was checking on Strava, the road starts smooth and gradient gets steeper as you go up, max was 20% \o\

20% oh yeah 💪

Well looking at the contest your participating in I think you already got enough knowledge I only provide some snippets. But that is more because a person can't know everything! 😀

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaand I paid my gift of trying a long expo on a waterfall! Thanks for being my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51